Elérhetőségek

Információ: Tel.: 323-5500
Tájékoztatás: Tel.: 323-5553
Olvasószolgálat: Tel.: 323-5572
Tankönyvtár: Tel.: 323-5559
Könyvtárközi kölcsönzés: Tel.: 323-5507

1089 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 40., Tel./Fax: 323-5508


Igazgató: dr. Varga Katalin

Varényi Lászlóné
titkárnő
Tel./Fax: 323-5508
titkarsag@opkm.hu
  Tolnai József
ügyvivő szakértő
323-5512
Tolnai.Jozsef@opkm.hu


KÖNYVTÁR: 1089 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 40. (térkép)

Gyűjteményszervezés

 
Bognár-Nagy Mária
323-5569
bnmaria@opkm.hu
Gábris Gabriella
323-5531
gabris.gabriella@opkm.hu
Járóka Erzsébet
323-5501
jaroka.erzsebet@opkm.hu
 
Nagy Ildikó
323-5532
nagy.ildiko@opkm.hu
Salamon Annamária
323-5532
sanna@opkm.hu
 
     


Könyvtári szolgáltatások

Borostyániné Rákóczi Mária
323-5550
Rakoczi.Maria@opkm.hu
 
Csillag Beáta
323-5530
Csillag.Beata@opkm.hu
Gacsályi Zsófia
323-5501
krasznab@freestart.hu
Goda Beatrix
323-5507
Goda.Beatrix@opkm.hu
 
Nagy-Baló Evelyn

kkozi@opkm.hu
Pallos Zsuzsanna
323-5568
Pallos.Zsuzsanna@opkm.hu
Szabóné Gellért Ágnes
323-5530
Szabo.Agnes@opkm.hu
 
Tímár Bence

Timar.Bence@opkm.hu
Turiné Forgács Kinga
323-5568
Turine.Forgacs.Kinga@opkm.hu
 
 
 

MÚZEUM: 1089 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 40. (térkép)

 

Munkácsy Gyula
múzeumvezető
323-5505
munkacsy@opkm.hu
 
 
Balogh Dezsőné Váradi Anna
323-5513
muzeum@opkm.hu
Bogdán Melinda
323-5506
bogme@opkm.hu
 
Kárpáti Eszter
323-5506
krptsztr@gmail.com
Reményi Ildikó
323-5518
rildiko@opkm.hu