Elérhetőségek

Információ: Tel.: 323-5500
Tájékoztatás: Tel.: 323-5553
Olvasószolgálat: Tel.: 323-5572
Tankönyvtár: Tel.: 323-5559
Könyvtárközi kölcsönzés: Tel.: 323-5550

1087 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 40. (térkép), Tel./Fax: 323-5531

Főigazgató:

Péterfi Rita
323-5520
Peterfi.Rita@opkm.hu

KÖNYVTÁR:


Bakó Katalin
323-5565
Bako.Katalin@opkm.hu

Bognár-Nagy Mária
323-5501
Bognar.Nagy.Maria@opkm.hu

Borostyániné Rákóczi Mária
323-5515
Rakoczi.Maria@opkm.hu

Dr. Csík Tibor
323-5530
Csik.Tibor@opkm.hu

Csillag Beáta
323-5550
Csillag.Beata@opkm.hu

Domokos Dóra
323-5565
Domokos.Dora@opkm.hu

Dömsödy Andrea
323-5555; 06-70-683-44-32
Domsody.Andrea@opkm.hu

Gábris Gabriella
323-5501
Gabris.Gabriella@opkm.hu

Gacsályi Zsófia
323-5502
Gacsalyi.Zsofia@opkm.hu

Goda Beatrix
323-5507
Goda.Beatrix@opkm.hu

Járóka Erzsébet
323-5502
Jaroka.Erzsebet@opkm.hu

Kovács László
323-5563
Kovacs.Laszlo@opkm.hu

Mizera Tamás
323-5551
Mizera.Tamas@opkm.hu

Molnár Imre
323-5563
Molnar.Imre@opkm.hu

Nagy Ildikó
323-5507
Nagy.Ildiko@opkm.hu

Pallos Zsuzsanna
323-5568
Pallos.Zsuzsanna@opkm.hu

Salamon Annamária
323-5503
Salamon.Anna@opkm.hu

Szabó Éva
323-5534
Szabo.Eva@opkm.hu

Szabó Károly
323-5559
Szabo.Karoly@opkm.hu

Tímár Bence
323-5534
Timar.bence@opkm.hu

Tolnai József
323-5512
Tolnai.Jozsef@opkm.hu

Turiné Forgács Kinga
323-5568
Turine.Forgacs.Kinga@opkm.hu

Varényi Lászlóné
323-5531
titkarsag@opkm.hu

Dr. Varga Katalin
323-5530
Varga.Katalin@opkm.hu

MÚZEUM:

Igazgató:

Bogdán Melinda
323-5523
Bogdan.Melinda@opkm.hu


Arany Csilla Katalin
323-5513
Arany.Katalin@opkm.hu


Kárpáti Eszter
323-5506
Karpati.Eszter@opkm.hu


Munkácsy Gyula
323-5505
munkacsy@opkm.hu


Reményi Ildikó
323-5518
Remenyi.Ildiko@opkm.hu

Vágány Judit
323-5513
Vagany.Judit@opkm.hu

Váradi Anna
323-5513
muzeum@opkm.hu